Sign In Forgot Password

Management Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781