Sign In Forgot Password

Torah with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 18 2021 7 Sivan 5781