Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Class: Golden Age Torah with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

11. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

12. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

13. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

14. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

15. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

16. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

17. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

18. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

19. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

20. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

21. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

22. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 28 2020 2 Shevat 5780