Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

2. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

3. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

4. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

5. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

6. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

7. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781