Sign In Forgot Password

Torah with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

5. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781