Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

2. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

3. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

4. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

5. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

6. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

7. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

8. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

9. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

10. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

11. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

12. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

13. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

14. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

15. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

16. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

17. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

18. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

19. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM

20. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:20 AM - 8:10 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 28 2020 2 Shevat 5780